Home     | About us    |   Causelists    | Judgments   |  Calendar  | Contact Us


Murtaza Ahmed Choudhury

District & Sessions Judge

Paban Ch Kalita

Addl. District & Sess. Judge, FTC

Tasfia Hussain

Civil Judge & Asstt. Sessions Judge

Narayan Kuri

Chief Judicial Magistrate

Bichitra Dutta

Secretary DLSA

Forhan Uddin Choudhury

Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate

Angshuman Bhattacharjee


Sorbani Bhattacharjee


Jayanta Kumar Saikia

Judicial Magistrate First Class

Sweety Bhuyan

Munsiff No.1







Munsiff cum Judicial Magistrate 1st Class,Dhakuakhana


Munsiff No.2

Content provided by: Office of the District & Sessions Judge ,Lakhimpur